page contents

ISL 2020-21: Here is the record of gamers who’ve joined ISL golf equipment from I-League | | XtraTime


Xtra Time Web Desk: Every Indian Super League (ISL) season the golf equipment are within the lookout of high performers of I League and this season has been no completely different. As many as 44 gamers from I League have been drafted into varied ISL groups. Here is the record of who signed the place:

ATK Mohun Bagan

Subha Ghosh (Mohun Bagan)

SK Sahil (Mohun Bagan). 

Deep Saha (Mohun Bagan).

Kiyan Nassiri (Mohun Bagan).

Glan Martins (Churchill Brothers).

Bengaluru FC

Wungngayam Muirang (Gokulam Kerala FC). 

Ajith Kumar (Chennai City). 

Joe Zoherliana (Aizawl FC)

Lalthuammawia Ralte (FC Goa loanee who was taking part in for East Bengal) 

Chennaiyin FC

Remy Aimol (Indian Arrows)  

Aman Chettri (Indian Arrows)  

Samik Mitra (Indian Arrows)

Abhijit Sarkar (East Bengal) 

FC Goa

Makan Chote (Punjab FC)

Alexander Jesuraj (FC Goa loanee who was taking part in with Mohun Bagan) 


Phrangki Buam (Bengaluru United)

Hyderabad FC

Rohit Danu(Indian Arrows)

Akash Mishra(Indian Arrows)

Lalbiakhlua Jongte (Indian Arrows)

Kerala Blasters

Sandeep Singh (TRAU).

Denechandra Meitei (TRAU).

Ayush Adhikari (Indian Arrows).

Givson Singh (Indian Arrows). 

Ritwik Das (Real Kashmir). 

Nongdamba Naorem (Kerala Blasters loanee who was taking part in for Mohun Bagan)

Mumbai City FC

Vikram Pratap Singh (Indian Arrows). 

Naorem Tondomba Singh (East Bengal)

PC Rohlupuia (East Bengal)

Mehtab Singh (East Bengal)

Jamshedpur FC

William Lalnunfela (Aizawl FC)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
%d bloggers like this: